Holiday Schedule

Holiday

Date

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018 (closing at noon)
Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Lost or Stolen Debit Card?

Lost or Stolen Debit Card? Please call 800-554-8969 immediately to cancel the card. At your earliest convenience, please call 304-525-4145 or 304-526-2226 to notify credit union personnel.

Privacy Policy

View/Print our Privacy Policy (PDF)

This notice is published in compliance with NCUA Regulations and will be disclosed to all members on an annual basis.