Holiday Schedule

Holiday

Date

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (closing at noon)
Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Lost or Stolen Debit Card?

Lost or Stolen Debit Card? Please call 800-554-8969 immediately to cancel the card. At your earliest convenience, please call 304-525-4145 or 304-526-2226 to notify credit union personnel.

Privacy Policy

View/Print our Privacy Policy (PDF)

This notice is published in compliance with NCUA Regulations and will be disclosed to all members on an annual basis.